if: sweater

Knit (2011)
It’s that time of year again.  And just when you think that the weather is finally starting to warm up, it does something completely unexpected.  Like going from the near 60’s of last week to yesterday’s snow.  Fortunately for me, I happen to have a rather large collection of sweaters in every hue under the sun.  Well, not quite every hue since some would look just terrible with my complexion, but I’m sure you get the idea.  Not surprisingly, the inspiration behind my answer to this week’s challenge came from my closet: a bit of detail from one of my most-loved sweaters.

One thought on “if: sweater

Leave a Reply

