if: mysterious

Enigma (1999)

 

Most people (especially those who don’t know me quite so well) tend to find me a bit mysterious.  It’s not that I’m deliberately so, just that I’m a very private person who doesn’t believe in airing her dirty laundry to the public general; my personal, professional, and even artistic lives are for the most part kept completely separate.  So when one of our major projects in 2D Design was to create a self portrait, the creation of Enigma was a given.  It presents the more mysterious me, the artistic alter-ego that hides behind my professional facade: the view only my closest friends are privileged to see.

One thought on “if: mysterious

Leave a Reply

