wanderlust

No two ways around it, I love to travel, so the Wanderlust photo challenge is right up my alley. Every year I try to visit at least one new and interesting place: a wildlife preserve, a botanical garden, a national park… These trips provide plenty of great photo ops and a chance to get the creative juices going after being stuck at my ‘job that pays the bills’ for months at a time. Next year’s plan is Alaska, and am I ever looking forward to that!

But so far, the Wyoming has been my absolute favorite. Over the course of two weeks we hit Cody, Thermopolis, and the Grand Tetons with the hubby diligently making sure I didn’t fall off a mountainside somewhere while setting up shots (and that wild animals didn’t attack the car)…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “wanderlust

  1. Pingback: Wanderlust: Rosetta Stone | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

